Skip to main content

American Revolution: START HERE

Welcome!

This guide is meant to help you with the research process and to inform you of library and web resources available about the American Revoluciton and the early republic including databases, books/eBooks, multimedia, websites, and information on Chicago Style and citation.  If you have questions about how to use this guide or comments about the guide, please email the librarian listed on this page.

Accessing Library Databases

To find library databases, go to the A-Z Database page at
https://libguides.lindsey.edu/az.php 
Databases are listed alphabetically (A-Z) by name on this page.

Find the database you are searching and click on the title.

After you click on the database title, you will be prompted with the following screen:

Log in using your campus email and password.
This is the same login information used for the myLWC portal.

After entering your user information, click "Sign in."

This step will authenticate you as a Lindsey Wilson patron and grant you access to the library's electronic resources.

Librarian

Houston Barnes's picture
Houston Barnes
Contact:
(270) 384-8252

Welcome!

This guide is meant to help you with the research process and to inform you of library and web resources available in the field of Kentucky Studies including databases, books/eBooks, multimedia, websites, and information on Chicago Style and citation.  If you have questions about how to use this guide or comments about the guide, please email the librarian listed on this page.