Skip to main content

Entrepreneurship Business 2203: Journal and Newspaper Articles

Find Specific Publications

Go to EBSCO Full-Text Finder - The replacement for the EBSCO A - Z List, this link locates journals by title with full-text content and as well as other full-text sources. It also identifies journals by subject area.

Search for specific publications.  You can also follow the links below.

EBSCOhost

Go to the Library Home Page

Under Find Information, select Journal & Newspaper Articles

Locate EBSCOhost

Click on the first option, EBSCOhost Web

EBSCOhost Web icon

  1. You can search all databases by selecting all

Select All icon

  1. Specific databases by going to the Databases A – Z list

Databases A - Z list

Or 3) Search databases selected for Nursing & Health Services by clicking on Nursing & Health Services on the top of the page and then again once it takes you to the page location.

Databases by SubjectThe following databases are included in the Nursing & Health Sciences cluster:

  • CINAHL Complete
  • MEDLINE
  • Health Source - Consumer Edition
  • Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
  • Academic Search Complete
  • MasterFILE Premier
  • PsycARTICLES
  • PsycARTICLES®, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text,
  • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
  • PsycINFO
  • AHFS Consumer Medication Information
  • eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
  • eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
  • ERIC
  • American Doctoral Dissertations

How to access the Wall Street Journal Online

Access the Wall Street Journal Online

Login to myLWC

Click on Library Resources under Academic Extensions

myLWC

Note: Off-campus users need to authenticate first

Under Find Information, Click on Journal and Newspaper Articles

Find Information

Click on ProQuest Databases

ProQuest

Under Search Subject Areas, click on News & Newspapers

News & Newspapers

Go to Publications

Publications

Search for Wall Street Journal

Publication Search

Select Wall Street Journal, Eastern edition; New York, N.Y.

Publication Name

Use the Search within this Publication option

Search within

Enter search term(s)

Remember to separate keywords and keywords phrases with the operator and (AND)