It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
  • Summer Library Hours
    Monday - Friday, 7 AM - 4 PM | Saturday - Sunday, CLOSED
    All times are in Central Time
  • *Guide for Online / Distance Education Students: Access Databases

    Use this guide to learn how you can use the Lindsey Wilson College library from off-campus.

    Connect from on- or off-campus

    No matter where you are, as a Lindsey student, you have free access to many databases that will help you find scholarly articles, credible news articles, academic eBooks and much more. Find all of our databases here. Wherever you are, log in to the databases using your myLWC email and password. 

    How to Access the Library's Databases

    Take advantage of the variety of research resources available from your Lindsey Wilson College Library! Databases are great places to start researching because they can help you discover things that you may not have considered before when answering your research question(s).

    To login to any database, simply use your myLWC information.

    • Students: FirstName.LastName@lindsey.edu, Your Password
    • Faculty/Staff: LastNameFirstInitial@lindsey.edu, Your Password

    Click here to access the databases

    Watch these video tutorials to learn how to use the databases.

    If you have more questions, contact one of the librarians!

    Videos