Find academic journals, scholarly articles, eBooks, and other resources.
Search through thousands of professional and scholarly publications, journals, and trade magazines in any area of business or for company information.
Start your academic research here! This database covers practically every subject.
An extensive database of databases containing a multitude of resources on many different subjects. Resources include journal articles, books, and reports.
Access a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subjects.
Access full text versions of EBSCOhost electronic books.
An extensive database of databases containing a multitude of resources on many different subjects. Resources include journal articles, books, and reports.
Relates to the kinesiology-side of RTSM.
Provides full-text, consumer health information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and other general health topics.
Access the latest, high-quality research in a single collection of full-text journals published by the APA and others. Provides access to the full spectrum of the psychology subject.
Search through this bibliographic database of abstracts and citations of scholarly literature in mental health and behavioral sciences. Discover great research conducted from around the globe. *No Full-Text Articles*
A comprehensive *full-text* database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
Topics include social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, social and cultural structure, and more.
Google Scholar is useful when you are struggling to find the specific research you need in the databases Lindsey Wilson subscribes to OR if you want to find a copy of a specific article that Lindsey Wilson doesn't have. Google Scholar can help expand your research!
If you find something you like in Google Scholar, check to see if you can access the entire document. Sometimes, you can access a document for free! If you hit a pay wall, DO NOT PURCHASE THE DOCUMENT. Try to find it in one of our general databases first: EBSCO, JSTOR, or ProQuest. If you can't access the document in one of those databases, copy the citation into an email to InterLibrary Loan (ILL)..
Periodicals are a general term to describe materials published on a certain frequency. Magazines and newspapers fall in this category. Use these databases to find periodicals. Visit us in person to access physical copies of Runner's World, Sports Illustrated, and more.
Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. Full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided.
