Christianity in Credo: Home

Accessing Library Databases

To find library databases, go to the A-Z Database page at
https://libguides.lindsey.edu/az.php 
Databases are listed alphabetically (A-Z) by name on this page.

Find the database you are searching and click on the title.

After you click on the database title, you will be prompted with the following screen:

Log in using your campus email and password.
This is the same login information used for the myLWC portal.

After entering your user information, click "Sign in."

This step will authenticate you as a Lindsey Wilson patron and grant you access to the library's electronic resources.

Credo Reference: Basic Search Box (Javascript)

Credo Logo

Credo Reference: Religion & Theology

Credo Logo

Credo Reference helps you start your research in religion with dictionaries of theology, profiles of religious figures, and overviews of key ideas.

Essentials Collections and Add-on Content

Did you know Credo offers more content? Essentials Collections are subscription collections curated to include the "best of the best" content in specific subject areas. Credo also offers thousands of carefully selected books as Add-on Content available for perpetual purchase. Essentials and Add-on purchased books can be searched and viewed alongside the content you already have from Credo.

Welcome

Welcome to the Credo LibGuides! Credo’s team has worked hard to build out this guide with content specifically related to Christianity.

Whether you’re a librarian or an end-user, we know you’ll be amazed at the breadth and organization of citable, accurate information we’ve put together.  Visit each tab to find Credo Topic Pages featuring additional content around this particular subject area. 

And let us know what you think:libguides@credoreference.com!