It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Regardless of vaccination status, MASKS are required inside the library at all times.
Semester hours resume on Mon 1/10.
To view a complete list of our hours, please visit this page.
Enrich your assignment with various types of artwork from around the world! Artwork even dating back millennia (e.g. ancient Egypt).
The Artstor Digital Library is the most extensive image database available for educational and scholarly use. Collections feature visual media from leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists, offering many rare and important collections.
An online reference source to help you find general information on just about anything!
Provides articles, full-text journal and magazine articles, primary sources, multimedia, and other unique resources including New York Times articles, BBC News feeds, and the Merriam-Webster Dictionary.
An international digital library operated by UNESCO and the Library of Congress. Provides free access to manuscripts, rare books, maps, photographs, and many other important cultural documents from all countries and states.
An American magazine of international literature and culture, published by the University of Oklahoma, Norman. Presents essays, poetry, fiction, interviews, and book reviews by international authors in a non-academic format accessible to a broad audience.