Supreme Court Cases:
Glossary of Legal Terms
Internet Resources
Check out these databases for case studies using this link:
Check out these internet sources for case studies:
Internet sources:
Check out these journal titles using EBSCO Full-text Finder:
Located at the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, the Atlanta Research Data Center (ARDC) seeks to provide qualified researchers in Atlanta, and around the Southeast, with the opportunity to perform statistical analysis on non-public Census microdata.
Federal Reserve Economic Data (FRED) is an online database from the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis includes hundreds of thousands of economic datasets from national, international, public, and private sources.
Described as an “eclectic mix of public use economic, demographic, and enterprise data” from NBER-affiliated researchers. Over 200 datasets available, including historic data.
UNCTADstat from the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development is the UN agency aimed at promoting interests of developing states in world trade. UNCTADstat provides freely available data for download, data visualization and exploration tools, and country profiles.
Data related to employment and the economy in the U.S., including data tables, downloadable datasets, and calculators (e.g., inflation calculator).
Data from the U.S. Census related to business and economy, including data on business dynamics and an economic indicator dashboard.
The BEA produces data on the U.S., state, and local economies, including the U.S. gross domestic product (GDP), data on consumer spending, employment, international investments, and inflation.
WRDS describes itself as the "leading business intelligence, data analytics, and research platform" and offers a broad collection of data from a variety of global sources. Registration using GSU credentials and institutional approval are required prior to use. Atlanta Campus only.
Freely available global development data from the World Bank.
Check out these journal titles using EBSCO Full Text Finder:
Check out these internet sources, too:
Labor Relations:
Labor Law & Policy:
Labor Unions:
Industry Watch websites:
Business Reports websites:
A comprehensive resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals, reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books.
A selection of websites where you can find statistics.
The Census Bureau's mission is to serve as the leading source of quality data about the nation's people and economy. We honor privacy, protect confidentiality, share our expertise globally, and conduct our work openly.
Resource page for finding all kinds of data nd statistics from different entities of the US government, like the Bureau of Economic Analysis, Bureau of Justice Statistics, and Office of Personnel Management.
Search through a listing of collective bargaining agreements from private and public sectors.
